St. Mary's County Government DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN RESOURCES

COUNTY OF THE PROPERTY OF THE

Commissioners of St. Mary's County

James R. Guy, President

Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner

Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner

John E. O

Commissioner

Catherine Pratson Human Resources Director

February 21, 2017

MEMORANDUM

TO: See Distribution List Below

FROM: Karen Gates, Plan Coordinator

SUBJECT: Sherifføs Office Retirement Plan Board of Trustees Meeting Notice/Agenda

A meeting of the SORP Board of Trustees has been scheduled for Thursday, February 23, 2017 at 1:00 pm in the Chesapeake Building, 41770 Baldridge St., Leonardtown, MD.

AGENDA

• Review and Approval of January 26, 2017 minutes

• Administratorøs Report

If you cannot attend this meeting, please notify me at (301) 475-4200, Ext. *1104 or e-mail at: Karen.gates@stmarysmd.com.

Distribution: Board of Trustees Members

Dr. Rebecca Bridgett, County Administrator Jeannett Cudmore, Chief Financial Officer

Lieutenant Edward Evans, Sherifføs Office Representative

Sgt. Shawn Moses, Sherifføs Office Representative

Dr. Tracy Harris, Citizen Member

Others

Catherine Pratson, Plan Administrator

Karen Gates, Plan Coordinator